Officers                 Email Address


President -- Wayne Dadetto                      wdadetto@carolinaseniorsgolf.org

Vice President -- Mike Catullo                    mcatullo@carolinaseniorsgolf.org

Treasurer -- Jay Keegan                            jkeegan@carolinaseniorsgolf.org

Board Member -- Paul Sazani                    psazani@carolinaseniorsgolf.org

Board Member -- Bill Zell                          bzell@carolinaseniorsgolf.org


Past President -- Henry Brown                  hbrown@carolinaseniorsgolf.org





 

Board of Directors